How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurocare of Texas

Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD

Neurologist located in Frisco, TX & Greenville, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Ahmad Saeed Ata always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmad Ata below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Ata is, by far, the best neurologist I have ever seen for my migraines! He is genuine and always shows sincere compassion at every visit. His staff is very caring and thoughtful, truly listening to my concerns and answering all of my questions. Dr. Ata is not afraid to try the latest advancements and testing to find the causes of migraine, and what provides relief. I was able to get an MRI and other tests done in his office, which saved time and money. Before Dr. Ata, I had debilitating migraines, spending many days in bed with ice packs on my head. Thanks to Dr. Ata and his excellent team, I am now able to live a very productive, active life. I highly recommend anyone suffering from debilitating migraines, to see Dr. Ata.
Albert M.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Sta was very kind and considerate during the visit.
Michaelia B.
Submitted 05/10/20
I had no major concerns during my to visit. Great visit! Everything was fine.
Penny J.
Submitted 01/10/20
I really like Dr Ata's office. I believe him to be very thorough and caring. My only compliant is not being able to get care when I need him the most while I'm in the hospital having an attack. Or needing a urgent appointment. Other than that he has been fantastic working with me and with a payment plan along with my insurance.
Peggy J.
Submitted 12/17/19
They always take the time to listen to you. And give you the treatment that is needed. Friendly staff and Doctors
Olivia S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ata is very attentive and listens to my questions.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr ATA always makes me feel as if I were his only patient. Great doctor!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Ata, my visit, and the staff.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very thorough and runs several tests to determine cause of complaints. I was diagnosed with at least two new issues that I was not previously aware of. Great follow up and great staff! I would recommend Dr. Ata to others.
Penny R.
Submitted 09/24/19
All good. Dr Ata was on time & shots were very nearly painless...
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Ata went through all test results with me and then summed it all up to say I was fine. I told him I wanted to hug him, expecting he would not allow that. I was pleasantly surprised that I got to hug him after all the worries. The ladies at front desk are always friendly and helpful, and the waiting area is quite comfy.
Kirsten V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ata is excellent. He always listens to my concerns and helps me with my best treatment options.
Janet W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr ATA was up to date on my treatment and progress, and was energetic in discussing my medications and physical therapy. I was encouraged by my appointment.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/16/19
He was great
Dorothy R.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was very great. Everyone was very nice
Constance H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Ata was very patient and caring during my first visit. Highly recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff were friendly and professional. The Dr. Was very professional, knowledgeable and tasteful dressed. I give the highest marks to this group
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is absolutely amazing!! Every lady in the office has been so helpful and very kind. Dr. Ata seems very knowledgeable and good bedside manor.
Kevin J.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very competent, encouraging and thorough.
Carol H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very through and efficient, but also considerate and empathetic.