Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurocare of Texas

Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD

Neurologist located in Frisco, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. Ahmad Saeed Ata always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmad Ata below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jason H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Good and in and out
Belinda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This was my first visit. Dr Ata seems very thorough and determined to figure out what’s going on with me. I’m very pleased with the first impression!
Govindbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very helpful for myself
Edward E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I trust Dr. Ata and have full confidence in him. I’m grateful that he is the Doctor treating my father for his Dementia and Parkinson’s. Dr Ata’s staff is always pleasant. We also appreciate that he is always on time, which I know is not easy for a doctor.
MADLOOL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thanks dr Ahmed and all staff
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everything about the office and Dr Ata is great.
Edelmira C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
Rodolfo S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
It was my first visit
Melanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Wonderful experience overall. Dr.Ata and his staff were courteous, kind, and caring. He was very detailed in his questions and his action plan to figure out what’s going on with my health issues. Would highly recommend him to anyone going through neurological problems.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very good
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff was very wonderful and very helpful. Dr. Ata listened to my concerns with patience. He is a terrific doctor.
Kathryn S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Brought husband for 2nd opinion and provided that after extensive testing & multiple Doctor referrals. Going forward he told us that we needed evaluation with a Psychiatrist for marriage counseling. My husband had refused a different Psychiatrist to treat him and refu
Karlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ata and staff were great!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Pamala B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Friendly staff. Appt time and time of check-in fast and without much delay. Dr Ata takes time with you and goes over your concerns and issues.
Walter M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
We were very satisfied with our visit. Dr. Ata answered all our questions and asked us about his concerns . Very easy to talk with .... We highly recommend him .
Sandy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Ata is a very caring and patient doctor. He listened to all of concerns and questions and is helping me to come up with a plan to help with my migraines. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is searching for a good neurologist.
Bolanle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good customer service,staff are adequately knowledgeable
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I was very pleased with the tests Dr. Ata chose to check for my problem! I feel his office personal are very courteous, understanding and professional! A special thanks to all of them!!