Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurocare of Texas

Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD

Neurologist located in Frisco, TX

54 total reviews

Dr. Ahmad Saeed Ata always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmad Ata below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy T.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Ata is so caring and thoughtful. He’s one of many doctors I see; but he’s far and away one of the most attentive and helpful physicians I’ve ever had in my 53 years. Not to mention, he’s helped me get my migraines totally under control.
DAVID G W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very thorough testing before offering his final evaluation. Then he clearly explained my circumstances and his plan to monitor me annually. During our first visit Dr. Ata seemed very formal and a little stiff. That may have been a bad day for him, I’ve had my share of those. He seemed more approachable with each visit and after gathering all of the data, he offered a clear explanation of his findings and future plan. I’d recommend him to anyone in need of a thorough neurological evaluation and a baseline for future concerns.
William T.
Submitted 08/04/22
I have been seeing him since I had a stroke 5 years ago,and I hope he outlasts me,he’s taken good care of me
Georgann F.
Submitted 07/29/22
Best Dr! Best care ever. Staff is great and I have referred two patients
Vicki M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. ATA is great to explain everything about what is going on. This is necessary to understand what is happening.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Excellent care very professional. Dr. ATA told me the diagnosis he anticipated.
Gary S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Great doctor
Carolyn C.
Submitted 07/20/22
Always prompt and very nice and caring
Molly W.
Submitted 07/17/22
Dr. Ata is so easy to talk to. He listens intently and then responds! My husband has seen him for years and I knew who I wanted for my neurologist! His office staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! We never have to wait long to be called back. Always quick!
Tammy S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great front office staff. Nurses are helpful. Dr. Ata is always knowledgeable and respectful of my condition and concerns.
Saba I.
Submitted 07/07/22
Amazing Dr and staff.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/24/22
GREAT
Elaine D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Ata is an excellent doctor who listens and tries every way he can to help you.
Shana B.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have found a Neurologist that really cares and takes action to get pain taken away! I’m so glad I found Dr. Ata!
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Ata is very caring and works diligently to get to the root of a problem
James W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Respectful and caring interacting by Ata and his office staff
Carole C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Always feel like Dr Ata and staff are there for me . They are very caring.
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/15/22
He was very nice and his staff are incredibly sweet and helpful.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent patient care!
Georgann F.
Submitted 06/13/22
Liked the dr exceptional. Ordere testing that I have never had done very impressed