Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD -  - Neurologist

Neurocare of Texas

Ahmad Saeed Ata, MD

Neurologist located in Frisco, TX & Greenville, TX

15 total reviews

Dr. Ahmad Saeed Ata always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ahmad Ata below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ata is very attentive and listens to my questions.
Dawn L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr ATA always makes me feel as if I were his only patient. Great doctor!!
Kimberly W.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Ata, my visit, and the staff.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very thorough and runs several tests to determine cause of complaints. I was diagnosed with at least two new issues that I was not previously aware of. Great follow up and great staff! I would recommend Dr. Ata to others.
Penny R.
Submitted 09/24/19
All good. Dr Ata was on time & shots were very nearly painless...
Kathy S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Ata went through all test results with me and then summed it all up to say I was fine. I told him I wanted to hug him, expecting he would not allow that. I was pleasantly surprised that I got to hug him after all the worries. The ladies at front desk are always friendly and helpful, and the waiting area is quite comfy.
Kirsten V.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Ata is excellent. He always listens to my concerns and helps me with my best treatment options.
Janet W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr ATA was up to date on my treatment and progress, and was energetic in discussing my medications and physical therapy. I was encouraged by my appointment.
Joseph W.
Submitted 07/16/19
He was great
Dorothy R.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was very great. Everyone was very nice
Constance H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. Ata was very patient and caring during my first visit. Highly recommend him.
James M.
Submitted 02/07/19
The staff were friendly and professional. The Dr. Was very professional, knowledgeable and tasteful dressed. I give the highest marks to this group
Ashley W.
Submitted 12/04/18
Office staff is absolutely amazing!! Every lady in the office has been so helpful and very kind. Dr. Ata seems very knowledgeable and good bedside manor.
Kevin J.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very competent, encouraging and thorough.
Carol H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very through and efficient, but also considerate and empathetic.